Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underl

Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underl

Aaron Blabey

EGP145.00

11 in stock

SKU: 9781338329483 Categories: , , ,

(2020) I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsThe Bad Guys – sorry, Shadow Squad-G – have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it’s time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks..

Read more...