Three Perfect Liars

Heidi Perks

EGP360.00

3 in stock

SKU: 9781982139940 Categories: , , , Tag:

(2021) From the author of the “breathtaking, bone-chilling work of psychological suspense” (Cristina Alger, USA TODAY bestselling author) Her One Mistake, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down after a horrifying fire threatens to expose a tangled web of lies. Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn’t going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency’s powerful CEO, she feels sidelined–and outmaneuvered–as she struggles to balance the demands of work and motherhood. Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she’s managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay. Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protect…and will go to any lengths to keep it safe. With her signature “chilling, captivating” (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author) prose, Heidi Perks weaves another bone-chilling and unputdownable thriller in the vein of Watching You and The Couple Next Door.

Read more...