Great Chocoplot

Chris Callaghan

EGP455.00

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 9781910002513 Categories: , , , Tag:

(2016) It’s the end of chocolate – forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot …

‘With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.’ THE GUARDIAN

Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two. So when the end of chocolate is announced, she can’t believe it. Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati. Gari’s suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate. Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot?

Read more...