Duck & Cat’s Rainy Day

Duck & Cat’s Rainy Day

Carin Bramsen

EGP105.00

5 in stock

SKU: 9781524771713 Categories: , , ,

(2020) Fans of Hey, Duck! can now enjoy their favorite characters while learning to read by themselves in the Step into Reading debut for Carin Bramsen’s beloved Duck & Cat! It’s a rainy day on the farm for Duck & Cat. What’s a duo to do? Featuring a playful rhyming text and bright and lively illustrations, this endearing story about friendship and creativity will leave readers wanting to visit with Duck & Cat again and again. Step 1 Readers feature big type and easy words for children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading. Rhyme and rhythmic text paired picture clues help children decode the story.

Read more...