Defiance 2 Deliverance

C. J. Redwine

EGP49.99

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 9780062117243 Categories: , , , Tag:

(2016) In this final installment of C. J. Redwine’s Defiance trilogy, a rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, Rachel Adams has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while her love, Logan McEntire, is imprisoned and awaiting trial, unable to leave Lankenshire. As uneasy alliances are tested and their enemies plot against them, will the two manage to find a way to rid their world of the tyrannical Commander and destroy the tech that controls the deadly Cursed One once and for all?

Read more...