Atlas Series 1: The Atlas Six

Olivie Blake


13 in stock

SKU: 9781529095241 Categories: , , , Tag:

“Each decade, only the six most uniquely talented magicians are selected to earn a place in the Alexandrian Society, the foremost secret society in the world. The chosen will secure a life of power and prestige beyond their wildest dreams.

But at what cost?

Each of the six newest recruits has their reasons for accepting the Society’s elusive invitation. Even if it means growing closer than they could have imagined to their most dangerous enemies?or risking unforgivable betrayal from their most trusted allies?they will fight tooth and nail for the right to join the ranks of the Alexandrians.

Even if it means they won’t all survive the year.”