Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After

Kiera Cass


3 in stock

SKU: 9780008143664 Categories: , , ,

(2015) The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas – The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite – together in one irresistible volume. Plus exclusive extra content – Art for each of the novellas, a new intro for each of the novellas and 3 brand new scenes from each of the first 3 novels.